juvenile coopers hawk in the grass The Saga
Rufous and Henrietta Hawk

Year 2011 Adventures

Chapter 1: A Scouting Mission

Chapter 2: Nest Building Begins

Chapter 3: Rufous' Injury

Chapter 4: The Nest Site

Chapter 5: Disaster Strikes!

Chapter 6: The New Nest Site

Chapter 7: Disaster Strikes Again!

Chapter 8: Watching and Waiting

Chapter 9: Patience Has its Rewards

Chapter 10: Frick and Frack

Chapter 11: Hunting Season

This story was written by Betty Norman.

Betty would love to receive your feedback or questions. Please send her email.